2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 20 Bethany Lutheran Cobber Dome Tournament 10:00 AM
  Finlandia Cobber Dome Tournament 12:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Finlandia Cobber Dome Tournament 10:00 AM
  Bemidji St. Cobber Dome Tournament 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Mayville St. 4:00 PM
  Mayville St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Macalester * 4:00 PM
  Macalester * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Saint Benedict * 4:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 St. Catherine * 4:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Minn.-Morris 4:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event