2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 7-7
Games 26
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .333
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. New England Col. Hancock Recreational Complex @ Claremont, FL W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Alverno @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Carthage Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Eastern Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Rosemont College Osceola Softball Complex @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Widener Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 17-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. York (Pa.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Eastern Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Simpson Legends Way #2 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Webster @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Bethany Lutheran Cobber Dome Tournament @ West St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia Cobber Dome Tournament @ West St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Finlandia Cobber Dome Tournament @ West St. Paul, Minn. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Bemidji St. Cobber Dome Tournament @ West St. Paul, Minn. L, 12-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Mayville St. Postponed
  vs. Mayville St. Postponed
Sat., Mar. 30 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
  at Augsburg * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 31 at Gustavus * W, 3-1 Final
  at Gustavus * L, 11-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Macalester * L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Macalester * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bethel * L, 6-0 Final
  at Bethel * L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Carleton * L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Carleton * L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Saint Benedict * Postponed to 4/22 Postponed
  vs. Saint Benedict * Postponed to 4/22 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 13 at Hamline * PPD to 4/28 Postponed
  at Hamline * PPD to 4/28 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 at St. Olaf * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  at St. Olaf * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. St. Catherine * L, 10-4 Final
  vs. St. Catherine * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/14 2:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/14 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  vs. St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Saint Benedict * 2:00 PM
  vs. Saint Benedict * 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Minn.-Morris 4:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  vs. Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Hamline * PPD from 4/13 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * PPD from 4/13 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event