2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 2
Runs 5
Batting Avg. .216
On Base % .259
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Martin Luther Dundas Dome 7:00 PM
  Martin Luther Dundas Dome 9:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Wis.-River Falls RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Luther RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Rockford @ Rochester, Minn. 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Bowdoin Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. 10:45 AM
  vs. Tufts Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 8:45 AM
  vs. Chicago Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 10:45 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. New Rochelle Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 8:30 AM
  vs. Thomas (ME) Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. 10:45 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #2 1:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Gustavus * 3:30 PM
  Gustavus * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Hamline * 3:30 PM
  Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event