2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Won 6
Home 7-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 14-6
Games 34
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .340
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Martin Luther Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 9-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Wis.-River Falls RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Luther RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Rockford @ Rochester, Minn. W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Bowdoin Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Tufts Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Chicago Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. New Rochelle Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Thomas (ME) Hancock Park Fields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Clermont, Fl L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final
  at Saint Mary's * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Gustavus * W, 5-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at St. Catherine * PPD from 3/30 L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at St. Catherine * PPD from 3/30 L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 at St. Thomas * L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  at St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Augsburg * @ at Augsburg W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Augsburg * @ at Augsburg W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Hamline * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Hamline * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Bethel * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Bethel * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Carleton * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
  at Carleton * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/14 W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/14 W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Macalester * W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Macalester * W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Carleton * PPD from 4/17 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * PPD from 4/17 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event