2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome 3:30 PM
  Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Martin Luther Dundas Dome 6:00 PM
  Martin Luther Dundas Dome 8:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Gustavus * 3:30 PM
  Gustavus * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Hamline * 3:30 PM
  Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event