2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Rochester, Minn. 8:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Rockford @ Rochester, Minn. 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Tufts 12:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. MIT @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 4) 12:45 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
  Saint Benedict * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Augsburg * 3:30 PM
  Augsburg * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Macalester * 3:30 PM
  Macalester * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event