2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 43-7
Pct. .860
Conf. 19-3
Pct. .864
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-2
Away 14-1
Neutral 14-4
Games 50
Runs 290
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .386
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 21
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Buena Vista
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Grinnell
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Rochester, Minn RCTC Dome
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rockford
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dubuque
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Franklin
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MIT
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Oberlin
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Bethel *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Bethel *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
PPD from 3/30
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-5
PPD from 3/30
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-3
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Dundas Dome
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dundas Dome
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
PPD from 4/11
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-4
PPD from 4/11
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-3
Wis.-Stout
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
PPD from 4/17
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
PPD from 4/17
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ University of St. Thomas MIAC Playoffs - Game 1
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIAC Playoffs - Game 3
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
MIAC Playoffs - Game 6
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Northwestern (Minn.) %
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-Eau Claire %
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wis.-Eau Claire %
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wis.-La Crosse %
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wis.-La Crosse %
@ UST/St. Paul
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St. %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
Williams %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA Tournament, Losers' Bracket
N
* Conference
% Post season