2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 13-3
Games 26
Runs 222
Batting Avg. .396
On Base % .451
Slugging % .571
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Grinnell RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. Cancelled
  vs. Wis.-Stout RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. Cancelled
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Dundas Dome @ Northfield, Minn. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Dundas Dome @ Northfield, Minn. W, 7-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. St. Scholastica West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Scholastica West St. Paul Dome @ St. Pual, Minn. L, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Stevenson Hancock - Field 5 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Manchester Osceola Field #4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) The Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Plattsburgh Legends 2 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-6 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Springfield The Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 10-4 Final
  vs. St. Norbert @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Kissimmee,Fla. W, 23-1 Final
  vs. Me.-Farmington @ Kissimme,Fla. W, 11-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 11-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. St. Thomas * L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Thomas * L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Augsburg * W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Augsburg * W, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Concordia * W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 at St. Catherine * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  at St. Catherine * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 11 at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/22 Postponed
  at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/22 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Olaf * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Olaf * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Hamline * PPD to 4/29 Postponed
  at Hamline * PPD to 4/29 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Saint Benedict * L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Saint Benedict * W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at St. Catherine * PPD from 4/7 0-0
Top of 1st
  at St. Catherine * PPD from 4/7 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  vs. Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/11 3:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/11 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Macalester * 3:30 PM
  at Macalester * 5:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 29 at Hamline * PPD from 4/14 3:30 PM
  at Hamline * PPD from 4/14 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event