2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Luther RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Buena Vista RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 8:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Wis.-River Falls RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 12:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Rochester, MN @ RCTC Dome 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Cornell College Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 9:00 AM
  vs. Skidmore Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Tucson, Ariz. 3:30 PM
  vs. Mount Mary Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Central (IA) Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 9:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson Invitational 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. MacMurray Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 11:00 AM
  vs. Edgewood Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Carleton * 3:30 PM
  Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Hamline * 3:30 PM
  Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at St. Scholastica 12:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 Bethany Lutheran 2:00 PM
  Bethany Lutheran 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event