2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 6-0
Neutral 11-4
Games 31
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .407
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Martin Luther Dundas Dome W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Martin Luther Dundas Dome W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome W, 7-6 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Rutgers-Newark Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Ripon Hancock 5 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Framingham St. Hancock 1 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Kalamazoo Osceola 4 @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Middlebury @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Wis.-River Falls Hancock 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Lewis & Clark Hancock 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Chicago Legends 3 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-2 Final
  vs. New Rochelle Legends 3 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Colby @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Wis.-Stout Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Augsburg * at Augsburg @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Augsburg * at Augsburg @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 11-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. St. Catherine * L, 9-3 Final
  vs. St. Catherine * L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Concordia * W, 6-4 Final
  at Concordia * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Gustavus * W, 10-2 Final
  at Gustavus * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Thomas * Dundas Dome L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Thomas * Dundas Dome L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Macalester * W, 5-1 Final
  at Macalester * W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. St. Olaf * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
  vs. St. Olaf * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  vs. Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. St. Olaf * PPD from 4/17 3:30 PM
  vs. St. Olaf * PPD from 4/17 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Bethel * 3:30 PM
  vs. Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event