2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 16
Batting Avg. .371
On Base % .400
Slugging % .516
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Martin Luther Dundas Dome W, 4-2 Final
  Martin Luther Dundas Dome W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Feb. 23 Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome 5:30 PM
  Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome 7:30 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Rutgers-Newark Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 8:45 AM
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 11:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Ripon Hancock 5 @ Clermont, Fla. 12:45 PM
  vs. Framingham St. Hancock 1 @ Clermont, Fla. 2:45 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Kalamazoo Osceola 4 @ Kissimmee, Fla. 8:45 AM
  vs. Middlebury @ Kissimmee, Fla. 1:15 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Lewis & Clark Hancock 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 8:45 AM
  vs. Wis.-River Falls Hancock 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 10:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Chicago Legends 3 @ Clermont, Fla. 10:45 AM
  vs. New Rochelle Legends 3 @ Clermont, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Colby @ Clermont, Fla. 3:15 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Wis.-Stout Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 11:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater Legends 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 1:15 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Gustavus * 3:30 PM
  at Gustavus * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Bethel * 3:30 PM
  Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event