2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 7-9
Games 34
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .377
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Mount Mary Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 9-5 Final
  vs. Mount Mary Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 9-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 8-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Ripon RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Luther RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Albright Osceola Softball Complex @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Manchester @ Osceola Field #4 L, 8-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. L, 9-8 Final
  vs. Lawrence Legends Way 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Nichols Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. St. Norbert Hancock Recreational Complex @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-2 Final
  vs. McDaniel The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Crown (Minn.) L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Hamline * L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Hamline * W, 4-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Saint Benedict * W, 4-3 Final
  at Saint Benedict * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * W, 9-6 Final
  at Concordia * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Augsburg * W, 4-0 Final
  at Augsburg * L, 8-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/7 L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/7 L, 4-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. St. Catherine * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
  vs. St. Catherine * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Carleton * L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Carleton * L, 8-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Gustavus * PPD from 4/13 W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Gustavus * PPD from 4/13 L, 6-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Thomas * PPD to 4/22 Postponed
  at St. Thomas * PPD to 4/22 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 20 at St. Olaf * L, 4-3 Final
  at St. Olaf * L, 9-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/17 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/17 5:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. St. Catherine * PPD from 4/11 4:30 PM
  vs. St. Catherine * PPD from 4/11 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Bethel * 3:30 PM
  vs. Bethel * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event