2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .418
Slugging % .411
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Mount Mary Dundas Dome W, 9-5 Final
  vs. Mount Mary Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 9-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 12:00 PM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Ripon RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 8:00 AM
  vs. Luther RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ The Spring Games at. Clermont, Florida 12:30 PM
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock No. 3) 2:45 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Albright Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. 10:45 AM
  vs. Manchester Osceola Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, Fla. 1:15 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 8:15 AM
  vs. Lawrence Legends Way 4 @ Clermont, Fla. 10:30 AM
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Nichols Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. 3:00 PM
  vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Clermont, Fla. 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. St. Norbert Hancock Recreational Complex @ Clermont, Fla. 8:45 AM
  vs. McDaniel The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock #2) 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Crown (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Hamline * 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 St. Catherine * 4:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event