2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 Northland Auggie Dome Tournament 5:30 PM
  Northland Auggie Dome Tournament 7:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome Tournament 12:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome Tournament 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 St. Scholastica 4:00 PM
  St. Scholastica 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Bethel * 3:30 PM
  at Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Hamline * 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Crown (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event