2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 5-9
Games 30
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .367
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Northland Auggie Dome Tournament W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northland Auggie Dome Tournament W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Northland Auggie Dome Tournament W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome Tournament L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Skidmore Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-10 Final
  vs. Central (IA) Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Buena Vista @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-0 Final
  vs. George Fox Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Texas-Dallas Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-4 Final
  vs. Centre Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Edgewood @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Huntington Lincoln Park @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. St. Scholastica W, 5-0 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Concordia * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Carleton * at Augsburg @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Carleton * at Augsburg @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 11-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Bethel * L, 9-3 Final
  at Bethel * L, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Macalester * L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Macalester * W, 8-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. St. Olaf * @ at Augsburg L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
  vs. St. Olaf * @ at Augsburg L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Catherine * PPD to 4/23 Postponed
  vs. St. Catherine * PPD to 4/23 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Saint Benedict * L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Saint Benedict * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/11 L, 2-0 Final
  at St. Thomas * PPD from 4/11 L, 11-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
  at Saint Mary's * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Hamline * 2:00 PM
  vs. Hamline * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. St. Catherine * PPD from 4/13 4:30 PM
  vs. St. Catherine * PPD from 4/13 6:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/17 3:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/17 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Crown (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event