2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-15
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 5-9
Games 40
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .352
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Northland
Auggie Dome Tournament
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Northland
Auggie Dome Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Northland
Auggie Dome Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Crown (Minn.)
Auggie Dome Tournament
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Skidmore
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Central (IA)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-2
George Fox
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Centre
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Edgewood
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Huntington
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Scholastica
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Minneapolis, Minn. at Augsburg
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-4
@ Minneapolis, Minn. at Augsburg
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-3
Bethel *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 10-4
Bethel *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
@ at Augsburg
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ at Augsburg
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
PPD from 4/11
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-4
PPD from 4/11
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
PPD from 4/13
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
PPD from 4/13
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
PPD from 4/17
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-5
PPD from 4/17
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 12-3
Crown (Minn.)
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Crown (Minn.)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
PPD from 4/27
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
PPD from 4/27
A
* Conference