2020 MIAC Softball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Crown (Minn.)
@ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Crown (Minn.)
@ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome
8:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
Martin Luther
@ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome
6:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
Martin Luther
@ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome
8:00 PM
N
March
Thu Mar 19
vs
St. Norbert
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
1:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Amherst
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
4:15 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Arcadia
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields
2:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields
4:15 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
1:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields
4:15 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Calvin
@ Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
11:15 AM
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex, Field 5
9:15 AM
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
11:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Wis.-Stout
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Wis.-Stout
4:00 PM
A
* Conference