2020 MIAC Softball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
North Central (MN)
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Husky Dome
9:00 AM
N
Wed Feb 19
vs
North Central (MN)
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Husky Dome
11:00 AM
N
March
Wed Mar 18
vs
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
9:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
11:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
9:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
11:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
Cobber Softball Diamond
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
Cobber Softball Diamond
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference