2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 41.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 12.3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Minn.-Morris Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament W, 68-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Wis.-La Crosse Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament W, 50-49 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-Superior W, 61-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Buena Vista Simpson Thanksgiving Classic @ Indianola, Iowa W, 73-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Simpson Simpson Thanksgiving Classic W, 66-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 48-40 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * W, 60-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Macalester * W, 66-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Olaf * W, 52-34 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at Hamline * W, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at St. Scholastica W, 81-48 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Concordia * W, 66-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Saint Mary's * W, 60-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Catherine * W, 75-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * W, 59-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Macalester * W, 66-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * L, 77-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Hamline * W, 71-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * W, 83-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Concordia * W, 74-54 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * W, 58-33 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Carleton * W, 68-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Augsburg * W, 74-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Gustavus * W, 66-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * L, 67-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 Gustavus MIAC Semifinals L, 61-53 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. George Fox % NCAA Division III First Round @ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) L, 79-63 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event