2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 34.9
3PT % 29.0
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 11.8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Crown (Minn.) L, 69-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 45-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at North Central (Minn.) W, 76-41 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Wis.-Superior L, 78-58 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Thomas * L, 76-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at St. Olaf * W, 60-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Gustavus * L, 82-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Saint Benedict * L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Wis.-Stout L, 68-60 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Occidental D3hoops.com Classic @ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas L, 64-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. UC Santa Cruz 2017 D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena) @ Las Vegas, NV L, 71-51 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Augsburg * L, 72-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Macalester * L, 63-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Carleton * L, 71-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Catherine * W, 64-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 St. Olaf * W, 60-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Saint Mary's * L, 80-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Saint Benedict * L, 71-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Thomas * L, 68-34 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Augsburg * L, 78-56 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Gustavus * L, 89-47 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Bethel * L, 72-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Catherine * L, 68-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia * L, 65-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 57-46 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event