2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Thursday November 08, 2018
Bethany Lutheran
69
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Wis.-River Falls
73
Friday, November 09
Final
Martin Luther
44
Friday, November 09
Final
Crown (Minn.)
25
Hamline
81
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Calvin
70
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 11, 2018
Finlandia
42
Sunday, November 11
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
65
Sunday, November 11
Final
Monday November 12, 2018
Northwestern (Minn.)
58
Monday, November 12
Final - OT
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wis.-River Falls
67
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Minn.-Morris
45
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wis.-Stout
65
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Northwestern (Minn.)
33
Hamline
71
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Crown (Minn.)
25
Thursday, November 15
Final
Valley City St.
74
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Wheaton (Ill.)
76
Friday, November 16
Final
Beth Baker Classic
Martin Luther
34
Bethel
99
Friday, November 16
Final
Gustie Classic Tournament
Wis.-Stout
58
Friday, November 16
Final
@ River Falls, Wis. UW-River Falls Classic
Simpson
72
Friday, November 16
Final
@ St. Joseph, Minn., Claire Lynch Hall Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
North Central (Minn.)
47
Hamline
78
Friday, November 16
Final
Minn.-Morris
51
Friday, November 16
Final
Gustavus Classic
Wis.-River Falls
67
Friday, November 16
Final
UW-River Falls Classic
Neb. Wesleyan
75
Friday, November 16
Final - 2OT
Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
George Fox
73
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Wis.-Stout
59
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ River Falls, Wis.
Neb. Wesleyan
76
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Claire Lynch Hall, St. Joseph, Minn. Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
Northwestern (Minn.)
57
Saturday, November 17
Final
Minn.-Morris
65
Bethel
75
Saturday, November 17
Final
Gustie Classic Tournament
Buena Vista
57
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Martin Luther
46
Saturday, November 17
Final
Gustavus Classic
Simpson
84
Saturday, November 17
Final - OT
Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
Wis.-River Falls
54
Saturday, November 17
Final
UW-River Falls Classic
Bethany Lutheran
78
Hamline
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Lewis & Clark
43
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
Monday November 19, 2018
Wis.-Superior
63
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Northwestern (Minn.)
50
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wis.-River Falls
47
Bethel
62
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Buena Vista
49
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Hamline
62
Wis.-Stout
72
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Dubuque
93
Tuesday, November 20
Final - OT
St. Scholastica
57
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Martin Luther
42
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Bethany Lutheran
72
Tuesday, November 20
Final - OT
Friday November 23, 2018
Colorado Col.
91
Friday, November 23
Final
2018 Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bethany Lutheran
72
Saturday, November 24
Final
JWU (Denver)
77
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena
Luther
71
Saturday, November 24
Final
Caltech
63
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena UC Santa Cruz Tournament
Wis.-Platteville
64
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall) UW-La Crosse Tournament
Sunday November 25, 2018
Wis.-Stevens Point
49
Sunday, November 25
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
65
Sunday, November 25
Final
UW-La Crosse Tournament
UC Santa Cruz
65
Sunday, November 25
Final
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Northland
64
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Minn.-Morris
56
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Wis.-Superior
77
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Hamline
73
Martin Luther
40
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Bethel *
68
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Bethany Lutheran
69
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wis.-River Falls
42
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Bethel
61
Wis.-Eau Claire
74
Thursday, November 29
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
61
Thursday, November 29
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
55
Thursday, November 29
Final
North Central (Minn.)
55
Thursday, November 29
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
St. Scholastica
49
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
45
Bethel
72
Saturday, December 01
Final
Concordia *
63
Hamline
50
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Carleton *
59
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Augsburg *
64
Hamline
51
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
St. Thomas *
73
Bethel
64
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Bethel *
82
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
75
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday, December 12
Final
St. Olaf *
58
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday, December 12
Final - OT
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
59
Saturday, December 15
Final
Bethel *
75
Saturday, December 15
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
63
Saturday, December 15
Final
Simpson
86
Saturday, December 15
Final
Viterbo
61
Hamline
69
Saturday, December 15
Final
Sunday December 16, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
50
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Viterbo
53
Wednesday, December 19
Final
Saturday December 22, 2018
North Central (Ill.)
57
Saturday, December 22
Final
Friday December 28, 2018
Bethel
85
Lewis & Clark
41
Friday, December 28
Final
Saturday December 29, 2018
Husson
42
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Coe
59
Saturday, December 29
Final
Washington (Mo.)
36
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Wis.-Superior
72
Saturday, December 29
Final
Minn.-Morris
50
Saturday, December 29
Final
Sunday December 30, 2018
St. Scholastica
57
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Superior, Wis. (Mertz Mortorelli Gym)
St. Norbert
48
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Nashville, TN (Trevecca Nazarene Univ.)
Wartburg
60
Sunday, December 30
Final
Bethany Lutheran
73
Sunday, December 30
Final
Bethel
65
George Fox
64
Sunday, December 30
Final
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Bethel *
78
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
Final
Gustavus *
73
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Hamline *
50
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Augsburg *
74
Bethel
67
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Carleton *
61
Hamline
75
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Bethel *
83
Saturday, January 12
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
Final
St. Olaf *
73
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Bethel *
62
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Hamline *
46
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
Hamline *
50
Bethel
94
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Augsburg *
74
Saturday, January 19
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Carleton *
52
Bethel
100
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
St. Olaf *
60
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final - OT
Macalester *
59
Bethel
104
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
Final
Thursday, January 31
Final
Thursday, January 31
Final
Gustavus *
56
Hamline
38
Thursday, January 31
Final
Thursday, January 31
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Carleton *
39
Saturday, February 02
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Carleton *
58
Monday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
Final - OT
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Augsburg *
77
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Concordia *
39
Bethel
82
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Hamline *
60
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Final - OT
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Gustavus *
48
Bethel
68
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Hamline *
70
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
St. Olaf *
58
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Bethel *
89
Hamline
55
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
Final
MIAC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, February 19
Final
MIAC Quarterfinals
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
Final
MIAC Semifinals
Thursday, February 21
Final
MIAC Semifinals
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
MIAC Playoff Championship
Friday March 01, 2019
Ripon
58
Friday, March 01
Final
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wis. Lutheran %
51
Friday March 08, 2019
Amherst %
58
Friday, March 08
Final - OT
NCAA Tournament - Sweet 16
Saturday March 09, 2019
Wartburg
56
Saturday, March 09
Final
NCAA Tournament - Elite 8
Friday March 15, 2019
Bowdoin
71
Friday, March 15
Final
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Division III Tournament - Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season