2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 47.1
3PT % 32.1
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 14.1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 Martin Luther Gustie Classic Tournament W, 99-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Minn.-Morris Gustie Classic Tournament W, 75-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Wis.-River Falls W, 62-47 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Augsburg * L, 70-68 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 74-61 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 72-45 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 St. Thomas * L, 73-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Macalester * W, 82-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 at Lewis & Clark 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 at George Fox 6:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Macalester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event