2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 33.6
3PT % 29.2
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 11.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 Bethany Lutheran L, 69-55 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 65-46 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Wheaton (Ill.) Beth Baker Classic L, 76-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Buena Vista @ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill. L, 57-56 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 57-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Minn.-Morris L, 56-50 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 North Central (Minn.) W, 63-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 St. Olaf * L, 78-64 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Gustavus * L, 70-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Bethel * L, 82-44 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Hamline * L, 58-45 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at St. Olaf * 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event