2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 63.1
FG % 35.5
3PT % 30.9
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 12.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 at Martin Luther W, 75-44 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Wis.-River Falls L, 67-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Dubuque W, 98-93 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Caltech UC Santa Cruz Tournament @ Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 70-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at UC Santa Cruz UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena L, 65-60 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Bethany Lutheran L, 69-64 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Saint Mary's * L, 78-57 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at St. Olaf * L, 77-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at St. Thomas * L, 92-30 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 75-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Bethel * 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 St. Olaf * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event