2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 41.1
3PT % 29.6
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 11.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Crown (Minn.) W, 81-25 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 71-33 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 North Central (Minn.) W, 78-47 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Bethany Lutheran L, 78-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Wis.-Stout L, 72-62 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Martin Luther W, 73-40 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Concordia * L, 63-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Augsburg * L, 64-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Saint Benedict * W, 87-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Viterbo 5:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Carleton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethel * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event