2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 37.3
3PT % 28.4
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 81-25
Crown (Minn.)
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 71-33
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 78-47
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Bethany Lutheran
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 72-62
Wis.-Stout
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 73-40
Martin Luther
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 63-50
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 64-51
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 87-58
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 58-45
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Viterbo
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 67-66
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-46
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 54-50
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 75-61
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 66-46
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 94-50
Bethel *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 60-51
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 56-38
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 81-49
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 62-57
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 60-50
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 70-56
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 89-55
Bethel *
H
* Conference