2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 40.3
3PT % 29.3
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 11.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 12 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 58-52 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Wis.-Stout UW-River Falls Classic @ River Falls, Wis. L, 58-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Classic W, 57-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Bethany Lutheran L, 72-67 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 27 Northland W, 72-64 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 82-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Saint Benedict * W, 76-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 St. Olaf * W, 67-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Augsburg * L, 79-72 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 15 at Wis.-Eau Claire 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 at Minn.-Morris 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Macalester * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event