2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-10
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 38.8
3PT % 31.6
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 11.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 Calvin L, 70-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Finlandia W, 63-42 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Valley City St. L, 74-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Saint Benedict W, 74-68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Hamline * W, 63-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Saint Mary's * L, 66-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Augsburg * L, 91-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 St. Thomas * L, 73-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Simpson L, 86-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Wis.-Superior L, 72-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. St. Scholastica @ Superior, Wis. (Mertz Mortorelli Gym) W, 84-57 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Macalester * W, 62-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Olaf * W, 81-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Hamline * W, 54-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Bethel * L, 83-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Saint Mary's * L, 68-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * L, 73-36 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at St. Thomas * L, 80-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Augsburg * L, 69-45 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at St. Catherine * L, 70-59 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Olaf * L, 76-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Saint Benedict * L, 92-91 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bethel * L, 82-39 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Carleton * W, 70-68 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 Gustavus * L, 81-51 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event