2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-10
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 38.8
3PT % 31.6
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 11.9
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Calvin
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 63-42
Finlandia
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Valley City St.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 74-68
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 63-50
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-55
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 91-65
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 73-49
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Simpson
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-64
Wis.-Superior
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-57
St. Scholastica
@ Superior, Wis. (Mertz Mortorelli Gym)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 62-60
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 81-72
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 54-50
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 83-48
Bethel *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 68-66
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 73-36
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 80-41
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-45
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-59
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 76-73
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-91
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-39
Bethel *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 70-68
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 81-51
H
* Conference