2018-19 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 40.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 14.5
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 94-25
Crown (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 69-57
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Wis.-Superior
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Wis.-Platteville
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall) UW-La Crosse Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 65-44
Wis.-La Crosse
UW-La Crosse Tournament
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Bethel *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-49
St. Scholastica
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 64-51
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 91-65
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-72
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Trinity (Tex.)
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 66-60
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 73-62
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 74-67
Bethel *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 49-34
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 66-46
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 74-59
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-61
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 69-45
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 61-47
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 81-58
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 77-68
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 75-62
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 69-58
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 79-70
MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 73-54
MIAC Playoff Championship
A
* Conference