2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
Postponed
Postponed to Dec. 14
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Monday December 09, 2019
Monday, December 09
7:00 PM
Monday, December 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Wartburg
Friday, December 20
TBA
Saturday December 28, 2019
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
Wis.-Whitewater
Sunday, December 29
TBA
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Shootout
Vassar
Sunday, December 29
10:30 AM
@ Naples, Fla.
Wis.-Stevens Point
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
Husson
Sunday, December 29
5:30 PM
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
Monday December 30, 2019
Wis.-Stevens Point
Monday, December 30
TBA
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Shootout
Wis.-Whitewater
Monday, December 30
1:00 PM
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
Alma
Monday, December 30
2:30 PM
@ Naples, Fla.
Salisbury
Monday, December 30
5:30 PM
@ Naples, Fla.
Wis.-River Falls
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Bethany Lutheran
Tuesday, December 31
3:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:45 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
* Conference