2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 40.8
3PT % 22.2
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 15.0
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Wis.-River Falls
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference