2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 34.0
3PT % 35.7
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 8.0
November
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Wartburg
TBA
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Shootout
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Shootout
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Bethel *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference