2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 46.0
3PT % 41.7
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 8.0
November
Thu Nov 21
vs
Wis.-Superior
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Bethany Lutheran
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Bethel *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference