2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 40.0
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 16.5
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Wis.-River Falls
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Vassar
@ Naples, Fla.
10:30 AM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Salisbury
@ Naples, Fla.
5:30 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference