2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 45.1
3PT % 37.5
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 29.5
Ast per game 13.5
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Wis.-Superior
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
1:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference