2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Bethany Lutheran
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
JWU (Denver)
@ Colorado College (Colorado Springs, CO)
2:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Bethel *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference