2017-18 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, CSB, GAC, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Sartell, Minn.   College of Saint Benedict Invitational
Sat., Sep. 09 BU, CAR, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Fall Invite
  CON, CSB, MAC Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Concordia Fall Invite
Sun., Sep. 10 AUG, GAC Eau Claire, Wis.   Blugold Invitational
Sat., Sep. 16 AUG, CAR, CON, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Lake City, Minn.   Carleton College D3 Classic
Sun., Sep. 17 GAC Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.   NCAA Preview
Fri., Sep. 22 SMU Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invitational
Sat., Sep. 23 CAR, CON, CSB, GAC, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn.   College City Challenge
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, CSB, GAC, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   2017 MIAC Women's Golf Championships
Sun., Oct. 08 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, CSB, GAC, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   2017 MIAC Women's Golf Championships
Mon., Oct. 09 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, CSB, GAC, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   2017 MIAC Women's Golf Championships
 
March
Thu., Mar. 08 CSB Phoenix, Ariz.   Arizona Christian University Spring Break Shootout
Fri., Mar. 16 MAC La Verne, Calif.   Occidental College
Wed., Mar. 21 CAR Lake Wales, Fla.   Calvin/Webber International
Thu., Mar. 29 SCU, UST Phoenix, Ariz.  
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 SCU Dickson, Tenn.   Sewanee Spring Invite
Sat., Apr. 14 GAC, SCU Normal, Ill.   Kathy Niepagen Spring Fling
Sun., Apr. 15 GAC, SCU Normal, Ill.   Kathy Niepagen Spring Fling
Sat., Apr. 21 BU, CAR, GAC, SCU, SMU, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Spring Invite
Sun., Apr. 22 BU, CAR, GAC, SCU, SMU, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Spring Invite
Sat., Apr. 28 BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn.   Carleton Spring Invitational
Sun., Apr. 29 BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn.   Carleton Spring Invitational
 
May
Tue., May. 08 CAR % Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Wed., May. 09 CAR % Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Thu., May. 10 CAR % Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Fri., May. 11 CAR % Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.   NCAA Division III National Championships
% Postseason