2018-19 MIAC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 MAC, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   Mac/Mary Dual
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Sartell, Minn.   CSB Invite
Sun., Sep. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Sartell, Minn.   CSB Invite
Sat., Sep. 08 CON, MAC, CSB, SCU Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Cobber Fall Invitational
  BU, GAC, SMU, STO, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Invitational
  AUG Minneapolis, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
Sun., Sep. 09 CON, MAC, CSB, SCU Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Cobber Fall Invitational
  BU, GAC, SMU, STO, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 AUG, MAC, SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
  BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Lake City, Minn.   D3 Classic
  CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jimmie Fall Classic
Sun., Sep. 16 AUG, MAC, SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
  BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Lake City, Minn.   D3 Classic
  CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jimmie Fall Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn.   College City Challenge
  SMU Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invitational
Sun., Sep. 23 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn.   College City Challenge
  SMU Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invitational
Sat., Sep. 29 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sun., Sep. 30 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Becker, Minn.   MIAC Championships