2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 16-3-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 12-1-5
Pct. .806
Streak Won 1
Home 9-1-3
Away 7-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 83
Assists 115
Goals/ game 3.32
Shots/ game 33.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 at Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 29 at Lake Forest W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Wis.-Stevens Point St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Wis.-Stevens Point St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Saint Mary's * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 14 at Wis.-River Falls L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 St. Catherine * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena W, 1-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Augsburg * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 02 at Augsburg * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Wis.-River Falls St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 3-2 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Scholastica T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 12 at Gustavus * T, 0-0 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 Gustavus * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Bethel * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 26 Concordia * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 27 Concordia * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 7-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 St. Olaf * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 Saint Benedict * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Hamline * TRIA Rink T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 17 Hamline * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event