2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 Wis.-Eau Claire   Bethel   Exhibition 10:30 AM
Fri., Oct. 26 St. Scholastica   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Concordia (Wis.)   Bethel   7:00 PM
  Concordia   Wis.-River Falls   7:00 PM
  Lake Forest   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   St. Norbert   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Concordia   Wis.-River Falls   2:00 PM
  Hamline   Wis.-Eau Claire   2:00 PM
  Lake Forest   St. Thomas   2:00 PM
  Concordia (Wis.)   Saint Benedict   @ National Sports Center (Bethel) 2:00 PM
  St. Scholastica   Augsburg   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Marian (Wis.)   3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 Hamline   Wis.-Superior   7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Bethel   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 St. Olaf *   Augsburg   2:00 PM
  Gustavus   Wis.-Eau Claire   6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 06 Wis.-Eau Claire   St. Olaf   7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Saint Mary's *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Gustavus *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Concordia *   St. Catherine   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Gustavus *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Saint Mary's *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Concordia *   St. Catherine   2:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 13 Bethel   Wis.-River Falls   7:05 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 St. Catherine *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Saint Benedict *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Bethel *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Saint Benedict *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  St. Catherine *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Bethel *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Augsburg   4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 Saint Mary's   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wis.-Superior   7:00 PM
  St. Scholastica   Gustavus   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 23 Wis.-Eau Claire   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 Saint Benedict *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  Hamline *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena 3:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Saint Benedict *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  Augsburg *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   2:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 02 Gustavus *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 Wis.-Superior   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 Augsburg   Wis.-Stevens Point   TBA
  St. Catherine   Concordia (Wis.)   4:00 PM
  Concordia   Northland   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia   Northland   2:00 PM
  St. Catherine   Concordia (Wis.)   4:00 PM
  Augsburg   Marian (Wis.)   4:10 PM
Tue., Dec. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire   Hamline   7:05 PM
Fri., Dec. 14 Finlandia   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire   St. Catherine   7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Finlandia   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Saint Anselm   Hamline   TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 04 Northland   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Marian (Wis.)   Saint Benedict   @ Stevens Point, Wis. 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire   Gustavus   2:00 PM
  St. Norbert   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Northland   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  St. Scholastica   St. Thomas   3:00 PM
  Marian (Wis.)   Saint Mary's   @ Stevens Point, Wis. 5:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 St. Norbert   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 St. Olaf   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Catherine *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Saint Mary's *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Catherine *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena TBA
  Saint Mary's *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 Wis.-Eau Claire   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 St. Catherine *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  Augsburg *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Benedict   Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 7:10 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Catherine *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  St. Olaf *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Benedict   Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 3:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Gustavus *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  St. Catherine *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex TBA
  St. Thomas *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Gustavus *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  St. Catherine *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex TBA
  Augsburg *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  St. Thomas *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Wis.-River Falls   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Catherine *   Gustavus   TBA
  St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  Concordia *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena TBA
  St. Catherine *   Gustavus   TBA
  Concordia *   Hamline   2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Mary's   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Augsburg   4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Thomas *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex TBA
  Concordia *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena 7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 St. Thomas *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex TBA
  Concordia *   Gustavus   2:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Augsburg   4:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  Saint Benedict *   Gustavus   TBA
  Augsburg *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Saint Benedict *   Gustavus   TBA
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   TBA
  Augsburg *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Catherine   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
* Conference