2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 Chatham 1 Saint Benedict 5 National Sports Center @ Blaine, Minn. Final
  St. Scholastica 3 Augsburg 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Bethel 0 Final
  Lake Forest 0 St. Thomas 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 6 St. Norbert 3 Final
  Wis.-Stevens Point 4 St. Olaf 1 Northfield Ice Arena Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Hamline 5 Wis.-Eau Claire 4 Final
  Lake Forest 0 St. Thomas 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 4 Saint Benedict 2 @ Blaine, Minn. Final
  St. Scholastica 2 Augsburg 2 Final - OT
  Gustavus 2 Wis.-Superior 1 Final
  Wis.-Stevens Point 5 St. Olaf 2 Northfield Ice Arena Final
  St. Catherine 3 Finlandia 0 Marshfield, WI Final
  Saint Mary's 4 Marian (Wis.) 0 Final
  Chatham 2 Bethel 3 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 30 Hamline 2 Wis.-Superior 1 Final - OT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Concordia 2 Wis.-River Falls 7 Final
  Bethel 1 Wis.-Eau Claire 5 Final
  St. Thomas 2 Wis.-Stevens Point 1 Final
  Wis.-Superior 2 St. Catherine 5 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Concordia 1 Wis.-River Falls 4 Final
  St. Catherine 1 Wis.-Superior 4 Final
  St. Thomas 6 Wis.-Stevens Point 2 Final
  Gustavus 2 Wis.-Eau Claire 2 Final - OT
Thu., Nov. 08 Hamline * 6 Saint Benedict 1 Municipal Athletic Complex Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Saint Benedict * 1 Hamline 7 TRIA Rink Final
  St. Thomas * 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Augsburg * 6 Bethel 2 Schwan Super Rink Final
  Concordia * 3 St. Catherine 2 Final - OT
  Gustavus * 1 St. Olaf 0 Northfield Ice Arena Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Saint Mary's * 0 St. Thomas 4 St. Thomas Ice Arena Final
  St. Olaf * 1 Gustavus 4 Final
  Concordia * 4 St. Catherine 3 Final - OT
  Bethel * 0 Augsburg 6 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Bethel 2 Wis.-River Falls 8 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Bethel *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena/SPA 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 St. Catherine *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Augsburg   3:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 Saint Mary's   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wis.-Superior   7:00 PM
  St. Scholastica   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Wis.-River Falls   7:05 PM
Fri., Nov. 23 Wis.-Eau Claire   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 Hamline *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena 3:15 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   7:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Augsburg *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   2:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 Wis.-Superior   Hamline   TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 Gustavus   Wis.-River Falls   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 St. Catherine   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wis.-Stevens Point   7:00 PM
  Concordia   Northland   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Wis.-River Falls   Gustavus   12:00 PM
  Augsburg   Marian (Wis.)   1:00 PM
  Concordia   Northland   3:00 PM
  St. Catherine   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM
  Wis.-Stevens Point   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 10 Wis.-Eau Claire   Hamline   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 12 Wis.-River Falls   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 14 Finlandia   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire   St. Catherine   7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Finlandia   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Saint Anselm   Hamline   TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 04 Wis.-River Falls   St. Olaf   St. Olaf Arena 4:00 PM
  Northland   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Wis.-Stevens Point   7:00 PM
  Marian (Wis.)   Saint Benedict   @ Stevens Point, Wis. 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire   Gustavus   2:00 PM
  St. Norbert   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  St. Scholastica   St. Thomas   2:00 PM
  Saint Benedict   Wis.-Stevens Point   2:30 PM
  Northland   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  Marian (Wis.)   Saint Mary's   @ Stevens Point, Wis. 5:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 St. Norbert   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Saint Benedict   St. Olaf   St. Olaf Arena 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 St. Olaf   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Stevens Point   St. Catherine   7:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Catherine *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Olaf *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena/SPA 1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 1:30 PM
  St. Thomas *   Gustavus   2:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 Wis.-Eau Claire   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior   Gustavus   Don Roberts Ice Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Augsburg *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Benedict   Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 7:10 PM
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Catherine   7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Olaf *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Benedict   Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 3:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Wis.-Eau Claire   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Saint Mary's *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena/SPA 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 St. Thomas *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 6:30 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Olaf   Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Wis.-River Falls   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia *   Hamline   2:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Mary's   Schwan Super Rink 4:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Augsburg   4:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 5:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Catherine   5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 St. Thomas   Wis.-River Falls   7:05 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Concordia *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena 7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia *   Gustavus   2:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Olaf   2:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Augsburg   4:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 Saint Mary's *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Bethel   Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Thomas   St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Augsburg *   Concordia   Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Hamline   TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint Benedict   Municipal Athletic Complex 2:30 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Catherine   Drake Arena/SPA 5:00 PM
* Conference