2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Wis.-Eau Claire 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Saint Benedict * TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Gustavus * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena 3:15 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 St. Catherine * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 Wis.-Superior TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 10 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Saint Anselm TRIA Rink 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 St. Norbert TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 St. Norbert TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Augsburg * TRIA Rink 1:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Olaf * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Bethel * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia * 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Saint Mary's * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 St. Thomas * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event