2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 at St. Norbert 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Marian (Wis.) 3:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Saint Benedict * 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Wis.-Stevens Point 4:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Stevens Point, Wis. 5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Catherine * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Gustavus * 4:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Hamline * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event