2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 16-6-5
Pct. .685
Conf. 11-4-4
Pct. .684
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3-1
Away 5-3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 73
Assists 97
Goals/ game 2.70
Shots/ game 30.8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Wis.-Superior W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Eau Claire T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 09 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. St. Olaf * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Hamline * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 at Hamline * TRIA Rink W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. St. Scholastica W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Bethel * W, 4-0 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Wis.-River Falls L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 4-0 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. St. Thomas * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 15 vs. Wis.-Superior Don Roberts Ice Rink W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Augsburg * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Saint Mary's * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. St. Catherine * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Catherine * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Concordia * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Concordia * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Saint Mary's % MIAC Quarterfinals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at St. Thomas * % MIAC Semifinals L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event