2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Goals 17
Assists 18
Goals/ game 2.13
Shots/ game 23.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Chatham National Sports Center @ Blaine, Minn. W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Blaine, Minn. L, 4-2 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 Hamline * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Hamline * TRIA Rink L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 St. Olaf * Municipal Athletic Complex T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 30 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Stevens Point, Wis. 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Stevens Point 2:30 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 at St. Olaf St. Olaf Arena 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Bethel * Municipal Athletic Complex 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Concordia * Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 7:10 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Concordia * Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena/SPA 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 St. Catherine * Municipal Athletic Complex 6:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Augsburg * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Thomas * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Gustavus * Municipal Athletic Complex 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event