2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Concordia

Overall 9-13-3
Pct. .420
Conf. 6-9-3
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-5-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Goals 46
Assists 53
Goals/ game 1.84
Shots/ game 28.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Wis.-River Falls L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at St. Catherine * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 10 at St. Catherine * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Moorhead Sports Center L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at St. Olaf * W, 4-3 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 at Northland W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Northland L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. Finlandia Moorhead Sports Center W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Finlandia Moorhead Sports Center W, 1-0 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Saint Benedict * Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) @ Alexandria, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Saint Benedict * Alexandria, Minn. (Runestone Community Center) @ Alexandria, Minn. L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Hamline * L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Hamline * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Gustavus * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Gustavus * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event