2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 25-3-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 17-1-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-2
Away 10-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Goals 96
Assists 151
Goals/ game 3.20
Shots/ game 30.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Lake Forest W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Lake Forest W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Saint Mary's * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena/SPA W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. St. Catherine * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Augsburg * W, 2-0 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Augsburg * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 3-1 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. St. Scholastica W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Gustavus * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Gustavus * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Bethel * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at St. Olaf * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. St. Olaf * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Wis.-River Falls W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Saint Benedict * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Hamline * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hamline * TRIA Rink L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Gustavus * % MIAC Semifinals W, 4-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Hamline * % MIAC Playoff Championship W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire % NCAA Quarterfinal W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Hamline % NCAA Tournament - Frozen Four L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Adrian % NCAA Tournament - Third Place L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event