2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 20
Assists 30
Goals/ game 1.82
Shots/ game 20.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Finlandia Marshfield, WI W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Wis.-Superior W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Superior L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Concordia * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 10 Concordia * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 16 St. Thomas * Drake Arena/SPA L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Hamline * Drake Arena L, 3-2 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Hamline * TRIA Rink L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 at Concordia Wisconsin L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Concordia Wisconsin W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:30 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Olaf * Drake Arena/SPA 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Saint Mary's * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Saint Benedict * Drake Arena/SPA 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex 6:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Gustavus * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Augsburg * Drake Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Augsburg * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethel * Drake Arena/SPA 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event