2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 14-7-5
Pct. .635
Conf. 11-3-4
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-4
Away 10-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 73
Assists 105
Goals/ game 2.81
Shots/ game 32.9
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica
H
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 6-2
Bethel *
Schwan Super Rink
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bethel *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wis.-Superior
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wis.-Stevens Point
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Marian (Wis.)
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wis.-River Falls
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
TRIA Rink
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Olaf Ice Arena
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Municipal Athletic Complex
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Drake Arena
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season