2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Gustavus * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Gustavus * 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 Saint Benedict * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 Saint Benedict * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Concordia * 2:00 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Catherine * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Catherine * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Fri., Jan. 18 Hamline * Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Augsburg * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Thomas * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Thomas * Northfield Ice Arena TBA
Fri., Feb. 08 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Bethel * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event