2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 6-14-5
Pct. .340
Conf. 3-10-5
Pct. .306
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5-3
Away 1-9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 54
Assists 81
Goals/ game 2.16
Shots/ game 25.8
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Chatham
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Wis.-River Falls
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Schwan Super Rink
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northland
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Northland
Schwan Super Rink
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Municipal Athletic Complex
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Schwan Super Rink
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
TRIA Rink
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Schwan Super Rink
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Schwan Super Rink
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Wis.-River Falls
Schwan Super Rink
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Schwan Super Rink
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Drake Arena/SPA
A
* Conference