2018-19 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 1-8-1
Pct. .150
Conf. 0-5-1
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 15
Assists 22
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 24.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 Concordia Wisconsin L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Chatham W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Augsburg * Schwan Super Rink L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Augsburg * L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Wis.-River Falls L, 8-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Gustavus * L, 4-0 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Gustavus * Schwan Super Rink L, 4-3 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 Northland Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Northland Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 Saint Benedict * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Thomas * Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Hamline * Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Wis.-River Falls Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Saint Mary's * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Saint Mary's * Schwan Super Rink 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Olaf * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at St. Olaf * 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 St. Catherine * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena/SPA 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event