2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 8
Assists 10
Goals/ game 1.60
Shots/ game 34.2
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
TRIA Rink
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
St. Norbert
@ St. Paul, Minn. TRIA Rink
12:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
Wis.-River Falls *
NSC Bethel Rink
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Wis.-Superior
Wessman Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Drake Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
A
* Conference