2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Assists 9
Goals/ game 2.25
Shots/ game 27.5
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
Ed Saugestad Rink
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Wis.-River Falls
Hunt Arena
4:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Wis.-Superior
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Bethel *
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Dave Torrey Arena
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Drake Arena
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
* Conference