2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 15
Assists 20
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 34.0
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Wis.-Superior
Wessman Arena
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Wis.-River Falls
Hunt Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Wis.-Superior
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bethel *
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
H
* Conference