2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 16
Assists 26
Goals/ game 4.00
Shots/ game 35.8
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bethel *
TRIA Rink
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
St. Norbert
TRIA Rink
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Lake Forest
TRIA Rink
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
TRIA Rink
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
TRIA Rink
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TRIA Rink
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Drake Arena
2:00 PM
A
* Conference