2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 7-8-3
Pct. .472
Conf. 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.55
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Buena Vista W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Neb. Wesleyan L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Minn.-Morris W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Gustavus * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Wis.-River Falls L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Macalester * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Carleton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Northwestern (Minn.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Catherine * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 07 at Wis.-Superior W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at St. Thomas * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Bethel * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event