2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 5-8-4
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-6-3
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-3
Away 2-5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.10
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at MIT T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Smith W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 at Grinnell W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 09 Wis.-Stout W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Hamline * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Wartburg L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Gustavus * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Macalester * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at St. Catherine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Augsburg * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 at Bethel * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint Benedict * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event