2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Wis.-Stevens Point 2:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Luther 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Oshkosh 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. St. Norbert @ Oshkosh, Wis. 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Bethel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Gustavus * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Hamline * 1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Macalester * 4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Grinnell 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event