2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.18
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Martin Luther W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Lawrence W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Wis.-Stout W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Loras L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Coe W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at St. Olaf * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Wis.-River Falls W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Augsburg * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 St. Catherine * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Gustavus * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Hamline * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Carleton * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 at Macalester * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Ripon W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia * L, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event