2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 21.4
GAA 1.18
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Augustana (Ill.) L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Bethany Lutheran W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Northland W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Augsburg * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 18 St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 22 St. Catherine * W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Martin Luther W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Saint Benedict * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Gustavus * W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Hamline * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Macalester * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Concordia * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Augsburg % MIAC Semifinals L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event